18 yo single female seeks 18 to 25 yo male in Saskatchewan for Friendship

 

Alison

 

Alison is a single female seeking a 18 to 25 year old male in Saskatchewan, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

Hobbies reading hanging with friends goal be social have a little fun. I like to swim what makes me unique is that I like to do every thing by myself and I teach my self and I like any kind of music.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Alison on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of Ab0602
 

Ab0602

I am a laid back person who enjoys fishing concerts watching sports and playing slopitch. I like all types of music but mostly country. I have a great sense of humour and spend my spare time with friends and family. I love animals and being in the country.


 
Image of Alex
 

Alex

I'm zoe :d a freelance makeup artist and dancer from melbourne. I love music. cars. and all that other random crap. I have literally no idea what to write about myself. any questions just :d.


 
Image of Amanda
 

Amanda

I've just returned from rio after spending 18 months there as a professional dancer. Looking to settle down with 'the one'.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright