25 yo single female seeks 25 to 30 yo female in Western Australia for Friendship.

 

Ayemeis

 

Ayemeis is a single female seeking a 25 to 30 year old female in Western Australia, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

My real name is jess. I'm studying it at college atm and I work at a restaurant in the valley. I'm very career driven. and focused on making the best out of my life. I love adventure climbing a mountain or camping I grew up riding motorbikes 4 wheeler. though its been around 6 years since then. but I would love to get back in to I love reading books to keep my mind active while on the weekends or heading on the train to the city to college. I love romance though never been shown romance probz why none of the other people lasted in a relationship with me. For me to respond follow these steps it's do I know you read my profile. ?don't inbox me with hi. hey. hello or mhow are you? I will not respond be creative though don't be a creep about it ? no fat people sorry to be harsh but I won't talk to someone who is killing himself ? don't be a creep or up yourself! Thanks for reading jess

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Ayemeis on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of ac3-of-h3arts
 

ac3-of-h3arts

looking to see what's out there I love my life. live for my friends and family. love my job and like to go out and have a good time. I prefer to save my money and spend it on something that I will remember rather than waste it on a drunken night out I...


 
Image of Adodds27
 

Adodds27

I'm english born and bred and moved to australia when I was 15. I have one brother whom is older than me. My hobbies include horse riding. singing and playing guitar. I have been riding horses from the day I could sit up and hope to compete in the olympics...


 
Image of Aisling
 

Aisling

Gym junkie! Good hearts. good minds. good friends and good beer!?- love my family. - flatbrims. ?- hoodies. - monster energy drink addict. - love hart and huntington gear! - ?I'm shy. - I have a wee bit of a hat addiction. - love tattoos -metal/hardcore/punk...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright