18 yo single female seeks 18 to 25 yo male in New South Wales for Love.

 

Britnie

 

Britnie is a single female seeking a 18 to 25 year old male in New South Wales, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

So. I'm supposed to talk about my hobbies. Well. here goes nothing! I'm a bit of a geek. I love to read. and I could spend days wrapped up with a good book if I didn't have to work! Haha I love tv shows. I am addicted to about 30 different shows. so in my spare time. when I'm not out with friends. I watch my shows. :) I love going to gigs. or bars. not really into clubs unless it's for a special event. I'd prefer to go to a local bar and play pool. dance a little and relax. I'm not into getting wasted and acting like an idiot. but I will have a drink or two when I feel like it I'm pretty open when it comes to my music tastes. I listen to pretty much everything! If there is anything else you want to know. ask me! Just a note: I have been burnt by someone from this website already. I wanted a relationship but have been hurt by somebody I had begun to trust. and I don't know why. So. as a precaution. I am judging everybody on their first message to me. Unless you can provide some actual substance to the conversation. do not contact me. Also. only people with pics!.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Britnie on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2captiv8u
 

2captiv8u

"Theres plenty fish in the sea. Yesssss? But I'm scared of finding another shark please don't plague me with messages. Entrepeneur


 
Image of 3791December
 

3791December

I have a balanced lifestyle - I'm hard working. independent and respectful of others. I'm very happy with where I'm at in my life! I also know what I like and what I don't like. Please note - I wont accept a request without a picture - need to see the...


 
Image of 87shiningstar
 

87shiningstar

I'm chelseaa. And :) I'm spontaneous and outgoing. and also caring and funny. Most of my friends come to me to talk too. which makes me feel great! I love a good night out as there's nothing better than dancing. but I prefer a good night in. with movies...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright