23 yo single female seeks 23 to 25 yo male in Western Australia for Friendship.




Buzzybeee is a single female seeking a 23 to 25 year old male in Western Australia, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I'm originally from new zealand. where I studied accountancy and in the winter was a ski instructor :) I moved to perth a few months ago. I'm your typical girl that likes make up. shopping. animals. chick flicks. ****ails and the beach. I also over think things. have a jealous streak and tend to push people away when I start to get close to them. I'm very honest and say things the way I see them even though it gets me into trouble sometimes :s. I am confident. spontaneous and love random adventures and suprises. I'm caring. respectful. trustworthy and as loyal as they come I'm on here to meet some new people from all walks of life make some new friends and see how it goes. I enjoy traveling but see myself in wa for a few years to come. Pugs are my favourite animal and I love to cook.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.

Find thousands of single women just like Buzzybeee on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

Image of ac3-of-h3arts


looking to see what's out there I love my life. live for my friends and family. love my job and like to go out and have a good time. I prefer to save my money and spend it on something that I will remember rather than waste it on a drunken night out I...

Image of Adodds27


I'm english born and bred and moved to australia when I was 15. I have one brother whom is older than me. My hobbies include horse riding. singing and playing guitar. I have been riding horses from the day I could sit up and hope to compete in the olympics...

Image of Aisling


Gym junkie! Good hearts. good minds. good friends and good beer!?- love my family. - flatbrims. ?- hoodies. - monster energy drink addict. - love hart and huntington gear! - ?I'm shy. - I have a wee bit of a hat addiction. - love tattoos -metal/hardcore/punk...

AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.

AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.

©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright