20 yo single female seeks 20 to 25 yo male in Victoria for Marriage.

 

Candice-Maree

 

Candice-Maree is a single female seeking a 20 to 25 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

well My real name is tash. I work full-time in retail and currently studying law and justice. I am a very independent person and I always speak my mind. so if your easily offended then I would probably stay away haha. I do a lot of volunteer work for the rspca events because I love animals and on my days off I'm a target shooter at the pistol club and three nights a week I do three different types of dancing for fitness but preform a couple of showcases a year. So if you see someone in your rear view mirror in the car singing and dancing. it's most probably me and I'm not a shame to hide it haha. I am into pretty much all types of music but love the 80's and I am obsessed with queen. freddy mercury was amazing I love horror/thriller movies but yet to find one that actually scares me I'm not really a stereotypical female. would rather be shooting targets then shopping for clothes as I believe you can wear the same outfit on more then one occasion and I've had the same collection of shoes since high school. I've had a manicure twice in my life as I find things like that a waste of money and I only get my hair done because it's a requirement from work to look professional haha. I love cool. funky gadgets more then flowers and pretty smelly things (it would still be nice to be bought flowers on special occasions). I believe I'm a very fair person. paying my own way and would be the first to offer you what I have (even though its bites me in the butt sometimes). Wasn't the brightest student at school but I work god damn hard for what I want and I'm always studying so I can better myself I pay half the rent a townhouse. I own my own car. I have a full-time job and I don't have any kids or extra baggage. You may like what you have read or not but meeting someone in person is a lot different then what is written on a computer screen.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Candice-Maree on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2Maree
 

2Maree

Hello. I'm new to this havent been on a dating site before. I havent been on a date for over 5 years. I'm a single mum. so my number one priority is my daughter. She comes first. If I find the right guy then I'll give you just as much attention I give...


 
Image of Abbey
 

Abbey

I work to pay the bills but I do like my job sometimes too :) I want to travel everywhere then buy property then run a business. Oh to dream lol. I like going to gym a fair bit and boxing classes etc I'm an only child but we have a big family that I love...


 
Image of abc199122
 

abc199122

My real name is skye. single mum. to one. with one on the way due. September 28th. from my past relationship. I'm here to meet new people. have a laugh. etc. I'm down to earth outgoing bubbly and love to have a laugh. friends and family are my world.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright