25 yo single female seeks 25 to 30 yo male in Queensland for Love.

 

Ellouie24

 

Ellouie24 is a single female seeking a 25 to 30 year old male in Queensland, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

So I'm a complete optermist. I like to try and make the best of any situation I'm a pretty down to earth girl. I'm honest. caring. joyful. spontaneous and spirited. I enjoy going out for a few drinks and will always have a crazy boogie! Being able to hold an adult conversation is a must and I love a good discussion about different points of view and ideas I love discovering new things: places. people. food. private beaches. hidden caves etc. I'm a veterinary nurse and I love my job. I have a massive love and a lot of compassion for all creatures great and small I've moved through oz quite a bit and can appreciate both the city and the country lifestyles and what they both offer but have fallen in love with the coast my family mean the world to me and there is nothing better than a big family reunion with lots of food and plenty to drink. I love cooking and buying fresh produce. I prefer to be outside soaking up the sun. finding good food and sharing a drink with good friends!

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Ellouie24 on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 3_sum_wanted
 

3_sum_wanted

love working out hanging with my besties at the beach and just having a good laugh with close friends dont hesitate to chat to me I'm friendly.


 
Image of 4GirlyGirl
 

4GirlyGirl

I'm nit on here for a fling I'm not just a bit of fun for nownot trying to lock someone down just talk and see how it goes. least of it is we end up mates. I'm not sure what I'm looking for its not about prince charming or a fairytale. I don't believe...


 
Image of 77KSK
 

77KSK

I'm an easy going chick with lots to offer. I enjoy all sorts of things that life has 2 offer. I love the outdoors and just hanging around indoors in my pjs! I have fabulous kids that keep me super busy with all there schooling and sporting activities!...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright