18 yo single female seeks 18 to 25 yo male in Ontario for Social Dating

 

Emily

 

Emily is a single female seeking a 18 to 25 year old male in Ontario, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

Third year of media arts at college. Loves film and tv (and is way too knowledgeable about the tv show friends). Incredibly open and laid back. Sarcastic.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Emily on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 13windsor
 

13windsor

My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I am pretty easy going and accept people at face value. Don't like drama or game playing. I listen to all different types of music but love country.


 
Image of 1julz
 

1julz

Life passes most people by while they're busy making grand plans for it. I'm your girl next door lover of the simple life born and raised country. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself if you would like to know more. Ask.


 
Image of 1rayofsunshine123
 

1rayofsunshine123

My favourite colour is green. I love sports still play volleyball. Enjoy all genres of music. I am a country girl. Want yo know more just ask me.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright