23 yo single female seeks 23 to 25 yo female in Victoria for Casual Dating.

 

EmilyJohnson91

 

EmilyJohnson91 is a single female seeking a 23 to 25 year old female in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I am studying to be a secondary teacher double majoring in music and art I aspire to be in musical theatre. and to oneday teach music lessons from home if the classroom isnt my style. I love animals. I used to ride horses but now my music has taken over! I paint when I'm motivated. sing often and love sleeping in after a long night out I love to dance and have a fun time with people that a lovely and laid back music tastes- anything from theatre. jazz. pop. indie. etc. Have no favourites (except for phantom of the opera) which is good as I'm studying to be a music teacher anyway! :d. I like to go out and explore but I also love to be lazy and play computer games and watch movies :) oh and I have a terrible terrible sense of direction! I would get lost in a place that I have been to at least 2 times. Fail. Ill tell you now for the majority of the website- I dont hook up with randoms. Just cant do it hmm. I'm a bright bubbly person who loves to have fun and try new things. Very open to trying new foods :) well except eel.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like EmilyJohnson91 on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2Maree
 

2Maree

Hello. I'm new to this havent been on a dating site before. I havent been on a date for over 5 years. I'm a single mum. so my number one priority is my daughter. She comes first. If I find the right guy then I'll give you just as much attention I give...


 
Image of Abbey
 

Abbey

I work to pay the bills but I do like my job sometimes too :) I want to travel everywhere then buy property then run a business. Oh to dream lol. I like going to gym a fair bit and boxing classes etc I'm an only child but we have a big family that I love...


 
Image of abc199122
 

abc199122

My real name is skye. single mum. to one. with one on the way due. September 28th. from my past relationship. I'm here to meet new people. have a laugh. etc. I'm down to earth outgoing bubbly and love to have a laugh. friends and family are my world.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright