21 yo single female seeks 21 to 25 yo male in Queensland for Marriage.

 

Jemma

 

Jemma is a single female seeking a 21 to 25 year old male in Queensland, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

Ill start by saying if your a liar or a cheat don't bother reading any further. if you have the intention of filling my head with sh*talso stop reading now ok :) My real name is jemma. I live in toowoomba qld at the moment I enjoy sports. gym. casual drinks with the girls. movie nights and singing (music is my passion). I come from the country so I'm defiantly no princess and love getting in and having a go. but don't let that scare you away I am very mature for my age I work as an administration assistant at moores trailers near pittsworth and I'm studying my cert 3 in business admin what I'm looking for in a man: a sense of humor is a must as I love joking around. loyalty. honesty. my best friend. someone who can balance time with me and time with the boys as I believe in having a life away from your relationship. someone who isn't judgemental and who will laugh at and with me and allow me to do the same. Someone who doesn't mind going for a few drinks or a nice dinner every now and then but who also likes to cuddle and watch a movie. Not that hard of a criteria I don't think. :) want to know anything more feel free to . :) happy fishing.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Jemma on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 3_sum_wanted
 

3_sum_wanted

love working out hanging with my besties at the beach and just having a good laugh with close friends dont hesitate to chat to me I'm friendly.


 
Image of 4GirlyGirl
 

4GirlyGirl

I'm nit on here for a fling I'm not just a bit of fun for nownot trying to lock someone down just talk and see how it goes. least of it is we end up mates. I'm not sure what I'm looking for its not about prince charming or a fairytale. I don't believe...


 
Image of 77KSK
 

77KSK

I'm an easy going chick with lots to offer. I enjoy all sorts of things that life has 2 offer. I love the outdoors and just hanging around indoors in my pjs! I have fabulous kids that keep me super busy with all there schooling and sporting activities!...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright