26 yo single female seeks 26 to 30 yo male in Victoria for Friendship.

 

Justcute87

 

Justcute87 is a single female seeking a 26 to 30 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I am 25yrs old and have spent the last 6 years travelling the country working for some of australia's top tourist destinations. Being home in the real world is going to take some getting used to but I'm thrilled to have my friends and family back. Needless to say I am extremely independant and have a passion for travel. Not taking advantage of sunshine makes me sad as I try to make everything I do an adventure as there is nothing more numbing then the daily grind I'm interested in spending time with characters who will be as excited as I am about small adventures. who like to laugh and confidence/charisma goes a long way in my book I'm not a big drinker but I love any occasion that means dressing up in heels and I am always in the mood for coktails. Please note: I am skeptical enough about these sites to be able to do without interruption from idiots so if the first question you have for me includes the word root or your profile pic is of your doodle you need not apply.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like Justcute87 on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2Maree
 

2Maree

Hello. I'm new to this havent been on a dating site before. I havent been on a date for over 5 years. I'm a single mum. so my number one priority is my daughter. She comes first. If I find the right guy then I'll give you just as much attention I give...


 
Image of Abbey
 

Abbey

I work to pay the bills but I do like my job sometimes too :) I want to travel everywhere then buy property then run a business. Oh to dream lol. I like going to gym a fair bit and boxing classes etc I'm an only child but we have a big family that I love...


 
Image of abc199122
 

abc199122

My real name is skye. single mum. to one. with one on the way due. September 28th. from my past relationship. I'm here to meet new people. have a laugh. etc. I'm down to earth outgoing bubbly and love to have a laugh. friends and family are my world.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright