21 yo single female seeks 21 to 25 yo male in Queensland for Casual Dating.

 

KyleeGrace

 

KyleeGrace is a single female seeking a 21 to 25 year old male in Queensland, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

Just moved herelooking to meet new peeps. or might not meet anyone if your all dull and boring weirdos! Anyway. its a great site to catch some attention if nothing else. sorry just being blunt! I think you cant really get to know first impressions from this but anyway. I am a british girl from just outside south london ( west sussex ) here in wonderful melbourne working on a perm visa. I have a good job and love living my healthy lifestyle in south yarra including going to the gym and yoga classes with a spot of swimming ( not all at the same time. ) ). A drunken fool is typically what I seem to come across or someone who is pretending to be bigger and better than they actually are! I love a real lad whos got a bit of banter. Do guys actually think that talking about how many houses they own or what car they have is something that a girl wants to hear ? I would rather he were funny. kind and a good laugh than a rich posh****with an audi and 5 houses not cool and probably not true either p. S. West sussex is not essex ! Peace and love. Xx.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like KyleeGrace on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 3_sum_wanted
 

3_sum_wanted

love working out hanging with my besties at the beach and just having a good laugh with close friends dont hesitate to chat to me I'm friendly.


 
Image of 4GirlyGirl
 

4GirlyGirl

I'm nit on here for a fling I'm not just a bit of fun for nownot trying to lock someone down just talk and see how it goes. least of it is we end up mates. I'm not sure what I'm looking for its not about prince charming or a fairytale. I don't believe...


 
Image of 77KSK
 

77KSK

I'm an easy going chick with lots to offer. I enjoy all sorts of things that life has 2 offer. I love the outdoors and just hanging around indoors in my pjs! I have fabulous kids that keep me super busy with all there schooling and sporting activities!...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright