18 yo single female seeks 18 to 25 yo male in Ontario for Marriage




Amber is a single female seeking a 18 to 25 year old male in Ontario, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I'm amber I'm a single mother of two girls I'm divorced I like all types of music an movies I am currently taking some time off work for personal reasons I'm looking for something serious and no bullshtor games msg me for more info.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.

Find thousands of single women just like Amber on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

Image of 13windsor


My family and friends are a very important part of my life. I am pretty easy going and accept people at face value. Don't like drama or game playing. I listen to all different types of music but love country.

Image of 1julz


Life passes most people by while they're busy making grand plans for it. I'm your girl next door lover of the simple life born and raised country. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself if you would like to know more. Ask.

Image of 1rayofsunshine123


My favourite colour is green. I love sports still play volleyball. Enjoy all genres of music. I am a country girl. Want yo know more just ask me.

AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.

AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.

©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright