18 yo single female seeks 18 to 30 yo male in Western Australia for Marriage.

 

carrin-s

 

carrin-s is a single female seeking a 18 to 30 year old male in Western Australia, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I work f/t for the gov during day. a/h I am a hypnotherapist and tarot reader on days off. I read photos too. but please do not send me emails requesting I read your photos. I charge for that. noone gets a free reading. I adore animals. especially dogs. I have one male fox terrier who is the love of my life. I love movies. shopping. being independant and horror flicks. music. especially 80's and 90's I dislike flirting I'm not into that as its dishonest and I respect upfront honesty. I'm fun but very hard to get to know and not easy to love. I'm not into babe. hun. sweetheart. hunny and all that crap so please. do not use those terms with me. I come across as hard. and I guess I am but I've had to raise myself since I was a child I know no other way to be. I'm honest. loyal and you can never manipulate me. I'm too smart :) having said that. I like an independant man. tall. whiteaussies. american or english. I love motorbikes and enjoy going on long rides.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like carrin-s on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of ac3-of-h3arts
 

ac3-of-h3arts

looking to see what's out there I love my life. live for my friends and family. love my job and like to go out and have a good time. I prefer to save my money and spend it on something that I will remember rather than waste it on a drunken night out I...


 
Image of Adodds27
 

Adodds27

I'm english born and bred and moved to australia when I was 15. I have one brother whom is older than me. My hobbies include horse riding. singing and playing guitar. I have been riding horses from the day I could sit up and hope to compete in the olympics...


 
Image of Aisling
 

Aisling

Gym junkie! Good hearts. good minds. good friends and good beer!?- love my family. - flatbrims. ?- hoodies. - monster energy drink addict. - love hart and huntington gear! - ?I'm shy. - I have a wee bit of a hat addiction. - love tattoos -metal/hardcore/punk...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright