26 yo single female seeks 26 to 30 yo male in New South Wales for Casual Dating.

 

elly

 

elly is a single female seeking a 26 to 30 year old male in New South Wales, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

I'm here to meet new friends and hopefully more if things go right. I like spending time with friends. have a good laugh. be active. try new sports. see new places and the like. I'm a happy person by nature and enjoy life I love music and it is extremely rare for me to be in complete silence. which may irritate some people. I also love to dance from an early age. however. I never really practiced it professionally I am naturally fit. however I try and go to gym every now and then. Makes me feel fresh and full of energy. I am not the kind of girl that follows diets. however there are some things that I avoid or dislike eating friends describe me as being extremely considerate and nice. as well as very direct. which sometimes some people find it intimidating apparently. I'm a very giving person and forget that life and friendships is about give and take. not just give. We grow every day and we change as time goes by. Personally I try listen and understand who I really am. analyse who do I want to be. and then work from Life is a constant movement and we have to adapt to it.

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like elly on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2captiv8u
 

2captiv8u

"Theres plenty fish in the sea. Yesssss? But I'm scared of finding another shark please don't plague me with messages. Entrepeneur


 
Image of 3791December
 

3791December

I have a balanced lifestyle - I'm hard working. independent and respectful of others. I'm very happy with where I'm at in my life! I also know what I like and what I don't like. Please note - I wont accept a request without a picture - need to see the...


 
Image of 87shiningstar
 

87shiningstar

I'm chelseaa. And :) I'm spontaneous and outgoing. and also caring and funny. Most of my friends come to me to talk too. which makes me feel great! I love a good night out as there's nothing better than dancing. but I prefer a good night in. with movies...




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright