20 yo single female seeks 20 to 25 yo male in Victoria for Friendship.

 

flowerspinky

 

flowerspinky is a single female seeking a 20 to 25 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

well hi! Beautician and mum of two. I'm currently studying and working as a disability support worker. I'm not a skinny blonde. sorry boys. I'm a curvy girl with hips thighs bum n boobs. so now we have all that out of the way. I'm fun loving. I love a laugh. I have a good sence of humor. I love to go out with friends. dance. have dinner. see a movie. I'm a country girl so I dont mind gettin my hands dirty camping. fishing although I confess I cant actually kill a fish! I love the beach. snuggles with scary movies. and traveling. I love the colour pink. stormy nights. and spending time with my kids I have simple tastes I'm happy with picnics at the park with flowers. I wont stand for dishonesty. Any man in my life. has to be honest. loyal. faithful. trustworthy. understanding. compassionate and motivated and obviously must have a love of children and a good sence of humour helps! I dont fall inlove easily. and I stand up for what I believe in even when I'm completly wrong. I need someone with a strong sence of pride. and personality. Someone who will challange me when I need it. and understand me at the right times aswell. Someone who can accept responsiblity for their own actions. mistakes and successes. I am proud and sometimes crazy. but I am faithful. loyal and compassionate. Get to know me. and I'm sure you wont be disapointed adios. -).

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like flowerspinky on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2Maree
 

2Maree

Hello. I'm new to this havent been on a dating site before. I havent been on a date for over 5 years. I'm a single mum. so my number one priority is my daughter. She comes first. If I find the right guy then I'll give you just as much attention I give...


 
Image of Abbey
 

Abbey

I work to pay the bills but I do like my job sometimes too :) I want to travel everywhere then buy property then run a business. Oh to dream lol. I like going to gym a fair bit and boxing classes etc I'm an only child but we have a big family that I love...


 
Image of abc199122
 

abc199122

My real name is skye. single mum. to one. with one on the way due. September 28th. from my past relationship. I'm here to meet new people. have a laugh. etc. I'm down to earth outgoing bubbly and love to have a laugh. friends and family are my world.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright