29 yo single female seeks 29 to 40 yo male in Victoria for Casual Dating.

 

jovialjilly

 

jovialjilly is a single female seeking a 29 to 40 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns.

To save you reading about me. if you are'nt interested in anything serious. I would'nt chat with you! I am a friendly. witty. loving. passionate. caring. generous and deep person. who dreams to explore many new things and places. travel to exotic lands. experience and understand different cultures I feel I can be a very stubborn person. I will stand for what I believe in. however. I do appreciate and try to understand other peoples viewpoints I love learning about ancient egyptology. the unknown. occult. ancient civilizations. kabbalah. really anything out of the norm. (I'm very openminded). Other than that. I am a very down to earth person. who loves doing things such as. boating. I really want a jetski :p. fishing. road trips. dinners. wine. dvd nights. and actually having a laugh. lifes too short to be too serious. I'm not much of a tv sort of person. I think there is much more I can learn rather than just watching a whole lot of stupid reality shows. do love my dvds though. and docos eg. Ancient aliens. kymatica. zeitgeist styles and love supernatural. vampire diaries and true blood(my fav shows :p). I am very straight forward. and many people dont know how to take that. I like to know where I stand in situations. and say it how I see it. Honestly. I prefer the same in return I know what I want in life and where I am heading. and would be nice to find a person with direction I am not at all into mind games

Txt or Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find thousands of single women just like jovialjilly on any of the following safe and secure online dating communities:

Online Dating web sites:

Adult Dating:

Adult Chat & WebCam:

Gay Online Dating:

Related Profiles!

 
Image of 2Maree
 

2Maree

Hello. I'm new to this havent been on a dating site before. I havent been on a date for over 5 years. I'm a single mum. so my number one priority is my daughter. She comes first. If I find the right guy then I'll give you just as much attention I give...


 
Image of Abbey
 

Abbey

I work to pay the bills but I do like my job sometimes too :) I want to travel everywhere then buy property then run a business. Oh to dream lol. I like going to gym a fair bit and boxing classes etc I'm an only child but we have a big family that I love...


 
Image of abc199122
 

abc199122

My real name is skye. single mum. to one. with one on the way due. September 28th. from my past relationship. I'm here to meet new people. have a laugh. etc. I'm down to earth outgoing bubbly and love to have a laugh. friends and family are my world.




AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Eureka. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright