Buy Bloodwitch: Witchlands Series online in Australia.

Image of Bloodwitch: Witchlands Series

Bloodwitch: Witchlands Series

War is sweeping the witchlands and tainted magic is destroying both friends and enemies. While the Bloodwitch Aeduan is keeping one crucial secret . . . Here, loyalties will be tested as never before . . . The Bloodwitch Aeduan and Iseult the Threadwitch race for safety, desperate to evade the Raider King. His attempts to subdue the Witchlands are gaining momentum, as his forces sow terror in the mountains, slaughtering innocents. Despite differing goals, Aeduan and Iseult have grown to trust one another in the fight to survive. Yet trust is a tenuous bond . . . When Merik sacrifices himself to save his friends, he's captured by the Fury. However, Merik isn't one to give up easily, and he'll do whatever it takes to protect those he loves. Then, in Marstok, Safi the Truthwitch is helping their empress uncover a rebellion. But those implicated are killed and Safi becomes desperate for freedom. Perhaps if Safi and Iseult were united, their powers could bring peace. However, chaos is not easily tamed and war has come once more to the Witchlands. Fate's knife will come for them all, and the Bloodwitch Aeduan can no longer hide from his past. Bloodwitch is the third book in the Witchlands series. 'Susan Dennard has worldbuilding after my own heart. It's so good it's intimidating' Victoria Aveyard

Price: $16.99 from Sanity

Add to Shopping List

Review This Product

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
Sanity Bloodwitch: Witchlands Series $16.99 Visit Store

Related Products

Image of Windwitch: Witchlands Series

Windwitch: Witchlands Series

Susan Dennard The Windwitch BookThis is the sequel to the astonishing Truthwitch, which Robin Hobb enthused 'will delight you'. The adventure continues in Windwitch . . . Sometimes our enemies become our only allies The Windwitch Prince Merik...

Image of A Series Of Unfortunate Events # 5

A Series Of Unfortunate Events # 5

As the three Baudelaire orphans warily approach their new home Prufrock Preparatory School, they can't help but notice the enormous stone arch bearing the school's motto Memento Mori or "Remember you will die." This is not a cheerful...

Image of Ice Breaker: The Hidden Series 1

Ice Breaker: The Hidden Series 1

From the author of the wonderful Keepers series comes a vividly exciting fantasy-adventure, the first in The Hidden series.

AAA Coupons. | AAA Date AU. | AAA Date U.S.A.

Privacy | Terms | Copyright