Buy Save The Date online in Australia.

 
Image of Save The Date
 

Save The Date

From the author of Since You've Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamy story of summer romance and finding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen  Charlie Grant tries to keep her life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who shes loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can.  But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend that's all going to change. Not only will everyone be back home for her sisters wedding, but shes also juggling: a rented dog that just won't stop howling an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinators nephew her favourite brother bringing home his horrible new girlfriend fear that her parents marriage is falling apart and the return to town of the boy shes loved practically all her life Over the course of four days Charlie will learn there's so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself, and that maybe letting go of the things she's been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together. 

Price: $17.99 from Sanity

Add to Shopping List

Review This Product

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
Sanity Save The Date $17.99 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of Archie Archives The Double Date And Other Stories
 

Archie Archives The Double Date And Other Stories

Bob Montana and Harry Sahle Archie Archives: Double Dates and other Stories Paperback BookArchie Andrews and his calamitous crew of screwball schoolmates are some of the best-known and most beloved characters in the history of comics. Archie, Betty, Veronica,...


 
Image of Mya's Strategy To Save The World
 

Mya's Strategy To Save The World

Twelve-year-old Mya Parsons Could Save The World And Organize Her Family, If Only She Had Her Own Cell Phone. A Dork Diaries For Today's Socially Conscious Middle-grade Readers. Mya Parsons Runs Her School's Social Justice Club With Her Best Friend,...


 
Image of Alex and the Alpacas Save the World
 

Alex and the Alpacas Save the World

Alex is expecting a pretty boring summer. But when Mum takes her to visit her mysterious grandfather on his farm in Tasmania, weird things start to happen . . . Weirdest of all? Her grandfather's pet alpacas . . . who can talk! When things go from...



AAA Coupons. | AAA Date AU. | AAA Date U.S.A.





Privacy | Terms | Copyright