Buy Summoned to Thirteenth Grave online in Australia.

 
Image of Summoned to Thirteenth Grave
 

Summoned to Thirteenth Grave

It's lucky number thirteen . . . this is the epic finale for our favourite Grim Reaper and her sinfully sexy son-of-the-devil husband, Reyes.Charley Davidson, Grim Reaper extraordinaire, is pissed. She's been kicked off the earthly plane for eternity - which is exactly the amount of time it takes to make a person stark, raving mad. But someone's looking out for her, and she's allowed to return after a mere hundred years in exile. Is it too much to hope for that not much has changed? Apparently it is. Bummer.She's missed her daughter. She's missed Reyes. She's missed Cookie and Garrett and Uncle Bob. But now that she's back on earth, it's time to put to rest burning questions that need answers. What happened to her mother? How did she really die? Who killed her? And are cupcakes or coffee the best medicine for a broken heart? It all comes to a head in an epic showdown between good and evil in this final smart and hilarious novel.It's Charley's last adventure, and the one thing we know for sure is that it's going to be one wild ride . . .'An absolute must read' J.R. Ward, No.1 New York Times bestselling author of the BLACK DAGGER BROTHERHOOD series.'The grim reaper gets a shiny cook makeover in Jones's blazing hot debut... will appeal to fans of MaryJanice Davidson and Janet Evanovich.' Publisher's Weekly'What's better than a bad-ass girl grim reaper who keeps us safe from hell hounds and demons? (The answer is obviously nothing.)' RT Book Reviews

Price: $19.99 from Sanity

Add to Shopping List

Review This Product

Stockist Catalogue Product Name Price  
Sanity Summoned to Thirteenth Grave $19.99 Visit Store

Related Products

 
Image of Summoned At Midnight: A Story Of Race And The Last Military Executions At Fort Leavenworth
 

Summoned At Midnight: A Story Of Race And The Last Military Executions At Fort Leavenworth

Uncovers The Hidden World Of The Military Legal System And The Intimate History Of Racism That Pervaded The Armed Forces Long After Integration. Richard A. Serrano Reveals How Racial Discrimination In The Us Military Criminal Justice System Determined...


 
Image of The Grave
 

The Grave

Drawn One Panel Per Day Over A Year, Follow The Story Of Three Boys Who Discover A Shallow Grave While On A Weekend Camping Trip. But That's Just Where The Mystery Begins. The Unexpected Find Reveals A Cigar Box Containing Seven Mysterious Items:...


 
Image of The Ninth Grave
 

The Ninth Grave

Two Countries In The Grip Of Winter. On The Coldest Day Of The Year, Sweden's Minister For Justice Steps Out Of His Car And Into A Blizzard And Disappears. That Same Night, Across The Baltic Sea, A Danish Celebrity Finds A Stranger Lurking In Her...



AAA Coupons. | AAA Date AU. | AAA Date U.S.A.





Privacy | Terms | Copyright