32 yo single female seeks 32 to 40 yo male in Victoria for Love..

 

Single women 4U.

 

BelieveInM3 is a single female seeking a 32 to 40 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns for Love..

I'm dani. I'm a little sceptical about the success of online dating. but here I am so. about me: I love to travel! I've been to the usa. canada. new zealand and fiji. I've travelled right around this beautiful country. Australia is truly an amazing place to live. I would really like to take a trip to europe. to discover all of the wondrous sights. sounds and experiences it has to offer. When I'm not dreaming of my next holiday. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I really like listening to live music. coldplay. p!Nk. u2 are just a few of my recent favourites. I enjoy entertaining at home. as much as I like dining out and trying new and interesting cuisine a typical weekend for me might involve spending time with friends. checking out melbourne's cool bar scene. listening to a live band. visiting a farmers market. or taking an impromptu weekend getaway. I also enjoy being at home and just spending time with my gorgeous daughter - when she's home.

Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find single women 4U just like BelieveInM3 on any of the following AAA safe and secure online dating communities:


Click tap to review this virtual online dating profile.



AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Coupons. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright