20 yo single female seeks 20 to 25 yo male in Queensland for Casual Dating..

 

Single women 4U.

 

MissLucifiend is a single female seeking a 20 to 25 year old male in Queensland, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns for Casual Dating..

guys. I'm originally from south africa. I moved to australia when I was ten and settled in queensland with my family. I now live in sydney. I have been here for five years and absolutely love it I am a makeup artist. I work for a cosmetic company in the management side of things as well as doing pr events. I love my job and all the weird and wonderful things I get to do. I am also a bit of a perfectionist when it comes to my work I am a social person. quite head strong and extremely loyal. I spend the majority of my free time with my friends. just hanging out or at the beach. I like discovering new places to eat and chill out. I enjoy going to the movies (I'm a bit of a sucker for romantic comedies - what girl isn't?!). I would really like to do more traveling in the next few years. I have done a bit of travelling but not nearly as much as I would like to have done if you want to know more. just ask.

Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.


Find single women 4U just like MissLucifiend on any of the following AAA safe and secure online dating communities:


Click tap to review this virtual online dating profile.



AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.



AAA Coupons. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.


©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright