littlegothicravegi Reviews.


Single women 4U.


littlegothicravegi is a single female seeking a 21 to 30 year old male in Victoria, the surrounding suburbs, or nearby towns for Marriage..

I am energetic and love to be challenged in all aspects of life. which naturally gives me a competitive nature. I enjoy working out and have recently taken up boxing which is my new favorite activity. I have an outgoing personality but can be shy in unfamiliar situations. I love good food and going out to new cafe's and restaurants. I always say I like food too much to eat junk so rarely eat take out or fast food (unless severely hungover and within inches of life). I work in the corporate world and enjoy the benefits of a 9-5 mon - fri job. my job can be stressful and intense which is what I love about it. but mostly I love 5pm on friday afternoon! Family and friends are the most import things in my life. I can be slightly overprotective of them :) my friends would describe me as strong and supportive with a touch of add just to keep me interesting music wise I basically like anything triple j is playing but you can never go past a glass of red and some jack johnson for a chilled out night on the couch I don't really fancy the idea of 'goals and aspirations' (because mine tend to change everyday) but as far as 'new years resolutions' go I always make sure I do at least one thing to better my life over the next 12 months. My motto in life is 'be the person your dog thinks you are' I try to live by this everyday.

Message me if you want to have a chat and want to get to know me a little better.

Find single women 4U just like littlegothicravegi on any of the following AAA safe and secure online dating communities:

Return to my profile.

AAA Date Social online dating tips and online dating safety guide.

AAA Coupons. | AAA Date Australia. | AAA Date Social. | AAA Bicurious Dating. | AAA Adult Dating.

©1996 ~ . All rights reserved. E&OE.

Home | Terms | Privacy Policy | Copyright